World of Baktrainia
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.
World of Baktrainia

Arrive, Explore, Conquer, Create....

HomeHome  Latest imagesLatest images  SearchSearch  RegisterRegister  Log in  

Hey! from Australia

Go down 
2 posters
AuthorMessage
Blind_Merc
Peasant
Blind_Merc

Hey! from Australia Empty
PostSubject: Hey! from Australia   Hey! from Australia EmptyMon Apr 25, 2011 2:47 pm

Hey!

I'm joining here for a first time - hoping this is the official forum! Very Happy

I am Blind_Merc or Andrew, or Blind, or Merc, or whatever the hell you want to call me. I am 18 and from Australia.

After playing various servers and looking for something fresh and new, I cam across this on the Minecraft Forums, still hoping to get in, I have to wait for a small confirmation and I'll get my proper app in quickly.

Some of my interests are games, music, and 2d Graphics Design. I am a guitarist and in a Thrash Metal band called Fragmenta - we are currently on our way to finishing our Debut album!

Some of the music I'm into, pretty well any sort of Metal, from Classic, to Thrash, to Death, to even Black and various Extreme genres. I don't however, like any "core" bands, so don't ask if I like bands like BFMVT and etc...

Bands I like:
Kreator, Rammstein, Slayer, Black Sabbath, Anthrax, Megadeth, Early Metallica, Evile, Municipal Waste, Warbringer, Fear Factory, Strapping Young Lad, Nile, Aeon, Cannibal Corpse, Death, Meshuggah, Opeth, Blood Bath, Skeletonwitch and Andrew's Sisters (They may not be metal, but they're dam good.)

I hope to enjoy my stay, and I'm wish to be with this server as it grows into something great!
Thank-you for taking the time to read. Very Happy

-Blind_Merc
Back to top Go down
http://fragmenta.com.au/
Fowler of Foxley
Admin
Fowler of Foxley

PostSubject: Re: Hey! from Australia   Hey! from Australia EmptySat Apr 30, 2011 3:00 pm